Meet the CyNation Team

Koen Gijsbers

Board Director

Steve Berry

Executive Chairman

Shadi A. Razak

Chief Technology Officer

Daniela Menzky

Chief Operating Officer

Ana Jagodnik Vicentic

Business Development & Sales Executive

Mark Beahm

Product Manager

Silvi Wompa Sinclair

Insurance Business Director

Gary Sutton

Marketing & Communications

Steve Gibbs

Head of Development

Nikos Dipsis

Senior Software Engineer

Konstantina Papazoglou

Security Engineer | Cryptography

Rujuta Joshi

Security Engineer | Cryptography

Dinesh Sampath

Electric Engineer | Security

United Kingdom

+44 020 3190 5000

The Rain Cloud Victoria
76 Vincent Square
London, SW1P 2PD


The Hague Security Delta
Wilhelmina van Pruisenweg 104
2595 AN Den Haag

Newsletter Signup